Free Coaching!

Mental mechanics with the
Mental Mechanic.

The quality of your thoughts determine the quality of your life.
The time to do the maintenance is not when you’re broke down on the side of the road.

COACHING, WEEKLY.

Click below AT THE TIME of the call!
Monday – Friday 6:00AM AEST, 1:00PM PDT, 2:00PM MDT, 4:00PM EDT, 9:00PM BST
Saturday 1:00AM AEST, 8:00AM PDT, 9:00AM MDT, 11:00AM EDT, 4:00PM BST

3P’s: Presence. Persistence. Promise.

Group coaching on Saturdays via Zoom.

1:00AM AEST, 8:00AM PDT, 9:00AM MDT, 11:00AM EDT, 4:00PM BST

MARRIAGE AND RELATIONSHIP

Discover for yourself exactly what it takes to create a happy, successful relationship. The Creating Spectacular Relationships coaching program has helped couples all around the world turn their struggling relationships around to restore the appreciation, love and passion they have for one another again.

Packages Start At

$3500

per month

BUSINESS AND EXECUTIVE

Why are more and more executives and business owners hiring coaches to help them improve their personal lives and their businesses? Simply put, because coaching works. According to the IFC, 99% of individuals surveyed reported being satisfied with their coaching experience, siting an increase in overall productivity and effectiveness, increased learnings, and clarity of thought, and increased confidence and ability to handle challenges.

Packages Start At

$2,000

per month

GROUP COACHING PROGRAMS

One of the fastest ways to improve your life is to surround yourself with individuals who are just as committed to excellence as you are. If you are ready for an unsurpassed level of mastery, perspective, and accountability, the CS Mastery Group may be exactly what you need to consistently bring out the best in you this coming year.

Packages Start At

$1,000

per month

INDIVIDUAL COACHING

Studies show that 99% of people who have worked with a life coach found it rewarding and 96% said they would do it again. People who work with a coach have higher levels of self-awareness, reach their goals faster, have more confidence, have better relationships, less stress, and experience an overall higher quality of life. Experience for yourself what it is like to work with a Life Coach by clicking here to book a free complimentary coaching session.

Packages Start At

$1,000

per month